Emerging Leaders Council Steering Committee

 

Luke Lopez, Chairman

Brannan Sand & Gravel Co.
2500 E. Brannan Wy.
Denver, CO 80229-7029
llopez@brannan1.com
Phone: (303) 534-1231

Matt Hogan, Past Chairman

Kraemer North America
900 W. Castleton Rd., #220
Castle Rock, CO  80109-3307
mhogan@kraemerna.com
Phone: (970) 946-4704

Sara Aupperle

Kraemer North America, LLC
900 W. Castleton Rd., #220
Castle Rock, CO  80109-3307
saupperle@kraemerna.com
Phone: (303) 688-7500 ​

Ladd Blakely

Power Equipment Co.
P.O. Box 28
Denver, CO  80201-0028
lblakely@power-equip.com
Phone: (303) 288-6801

Scott Carlson

Cherry Creek Insurance Group
5660 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., #500
Englewood, CO  80111-2403
scottc@thinkccig.com
Phone: (720) 212-2040

Ted Dekowzan

APC Southern Construction Co LLC
14802 W. 44th Ave.
Golden, CO  80403-1824
tdekowzan@apcsouthern.com
Phone: (303) 279-6611

Will Englehart

T. Lowell Construction, Inc.
3211 S. I-25
Castle Rock, CO 80109-9603
will@tlowellconstruction.com
Phone: (303) 688-2330  

Jessica Ray

Concrete Express
2027 W. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO  80204-2331
jray@ceiconstructors.com
Phone: (303) 562-2000

Kyle Reinholt

Ames Construction, Inc.
18450 E. 28th Ave.
Aurora, CO 80011-3306
kylereinholt@amesco.com
Phone: (303) 363-1000

Betsy Wagner

Wagner Equipment Co.
18000 E. Smith Rd.
Aurora, CO  80011-3511
ewagner@wagnerequipment.com
Phone: (303) 739-3000

Braden Wagner

Wagner Equipment Co.
18000 E. Smith Rd.
Aurora, CO  80011-3511
wagner_braden@wagnerequipment.com
Phone: (303) 739-3000