CCA Board of Directors

Tim Maloney, President

Kraemer North America, LLC.
900 W. Castleton Rd., #220
Castle Rock, CO 80109-3307
Phone: (303) 688-7500
tmaloney@kraemerna.com

Daniel Tezak, Vice President

Tezak Heavy Equipment Co., Inc.
205 Tunnel Dr.
Canon City, CO 81212-3660
Phone: (719) 269-1173
dtezak@tezakheavyequipment.com

Dick Brasher, Sec/Treasurer

Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc.
1260 Rock Creek Cir.
Lafayette, CO 80026-9532
Phone: (303) 665-2933
brasher@cwc-email.com

Larry Walsh, Past President

SEMA Construction, Inc.
7353 S. Eagle St.
Centennial, CO 80112-4223
Phone: (303) 991-4513
lwalsh@semaconstruction.com

Steve Weinstein, Legal Counsel

Spencer Fane LLP
370 17th St., #4800
Denver, CO 80202-5698
Phone: (303) 592-8304
sweinstein@bw-legal.com

Carmen Arevalo

Villalobos Concrete Co.
5472 Lincoln St.
Denver, CO  80216-1744
Phone: (720) 929-1894
villalobosconcrete@msn.com

Craig Briggs

Kiewit Infrastructure Co.
160 Inverness Drive West, #110
Englewood, CO 80112-5005
Craig.Briggs@kiewit.com
Phone: (303) 979-9330

Ted DeKowzan

APC Southern Construction Co, LLC
14802 W. 44th Ave.
Golden, CO 80403-1824
Phone: (303) 279-6611
tdekowzan@apcsouthern.com

Bruce Hamon

Hamon Infrastructure, Inc.
5670 Franklin St.
Denver, CO 80216-1518
Phone: (303) 297-0340
bhamon@hamoninfrastructure.com

Trent Irick

Ames Construction, Inc.
18450 E. 28th Ave.
Aurora, CO 80011-3306
Phone: (303) 363-1000
trentirick@amesco.com

Levi Lowell

T. Lowell Construction, Inc.
3211 S. I-25
Castle Rock, CO 80109-9603
Phone: (303) 688-2330
levi@tlowellconstruction.com

Ted Ott

Colorado Barricade Co.
2295 S. Lipan St.
Denver , CO 80223-4013
Phone: (303) 922-7815
ted@coloradobarricade.com 

Gregg Rippy

Grand River Construction Co.
P.O. Box 1236
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602-1236
Phone: (970) 945-7758
gregg.rippy@gmail.com

James Sewczak

Zak Dirt, Inc.
14290 HIlltop Rd.
Longmont, CO  80504-9680
Phone: (970) 535-4657
jsewczak@zakdirt.com

Eric Stutz

EKS & H LLLP
7979 E. Tufts Ave., #400
Denver, CO 80237-2521
Phone: (303) 740-9400
estutz@eksh.com