Emerging Leaders Council Steering Committee

Ted Dekowzan

Chairman

APC Southern Construction Co LLC
14802 W. 44th Ave.
Golden, CO  80403-1824
Phone: (303) 279-6611
tdekowzan@apcsouthern.com

Luke Lopez

Past Chairman

Brannan Sand & Gravel Co.
2500 E. Brannan Wy.
Denver, CO 80229-7029
Phone: (303) 534-1231
llopez@brannan1.com

 

Sara Aupperle

Vice Chairman

Kraemer North America, LLC
900 W. Castleton Rd., #220
Castle Rock, CO  80109-3307
Phone: (303) 688-7500
saupperle@kraemerna.com

 

Will Englehart

Treasurer

T. Lowell Construction, Inc.
3211 S. I-25
Castle Rock, CO 80109-9603
Phone: (303) 688-2330  
will@tlowellconstruction.com

 

Betsy Wagner

Community Service Chair

Wagner Equipment Co.
18000 E. Smith Rd.
Aurora, CO  80011-3511
Phone: (303) 739-3000
ewagner@wagnerequipment.com

 

Scott Carlson

Community Service Vice Chair

Cherry Creek Insurance Group
5660 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., #500
Englewood, CO  80111-2403
Phone: (720) 212-2040
scottc@thinkccig.com
 

Braden Wagner

Membership Chair

Wagner Equipment Co.
18000 E. Smith Rd.
Aurora, CO  80011-3511
Phone: (303) 739-3000
wagner_braden@wagnerequipment.com

 

Amy Brooks

Membership Vice Chair

Castle Rock Construction Co. of Colo, LLC
6374 S. Racine Cir.
Centennial, CO 80111-6426
Phone: (303) 688-6611
abrooks@crccllc.com

 

Jessica Ray

Marketing Chair

Concrete Express
2027 W. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO  80204-2331
Phone: (303) 562-2000
jray@ceiconstructors.com

 

Lindsy Lovato

Marketing Vice Chair

Martin Marietta Materials, Metro Denver
1627 Cole Blvd., #200
Lakewood, CO 80401-3378
Phone: (720) 245-6406
lindsy.lovato@martinmarietta.com

 

Austin Konkel

General Member Seat

Hamon Infrastructure, Inc.
5670 Franklin St.
Denver, CO 80216-1518
Phone: (303) 297-0340
akonkel@hamoninfrastructure.com