CWFC Trustees

James S. Sewczak, Trustee

Zak Dirt, Inc.
14290 Hilltop Rd.
Longmont, CO 80504-9680
(970) 535-4657
jsewczak@zakdirt.com

Randy Drennen, Secretary

Colorado Contractors Association
6880 S. Yosemite Court, #200
Centennial, CO 80112-1421
(303) 290-6611 x20
rdrennen@ccainfo.org

Don Appleby, Trustee

Holmes Murphy & Associates
7600 E Orchard Rd Ste 300S
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-2592
(720) 622-8360
dappleby@holmesmurphy.com

Jeffrey Clevenger, Trustee

Michael Baker International
165 S. Union Blvd., #200
Lakewood, CO 80228-2248
(720) 479-3168
jeff.clevenger@mbakerintl.com

Ted Dekowzan

APC Southern Construction Co LLC
14802 W. 44th Ave.
Golden, CO 80403-1824
(303) 279-6611
tdekowzan@apcsouthern.com

Luke Lopez, Trustee

Brannan Sand & Gravel Co.
2500 E. Brannan Wy.
Denver, CO 80229-7029
(303) 534-1231
llopez@brannan1.com 

Jeff Keller, Trustee

APC Construction Co LLC
14802 W. 44th Ave.
Golden, CO 80403-1824
(303) 279-6611
jeffkeller@apc.us.com  

Tim Maloney, Trustee

Kraemer North America, LLC.
900 W. Castleton Rd., #220
Castle Rock, CO 80109-3307
(303) 688-7500
tmaloney@kraemerna.com  

Joe O'Dea, Trustee

Concrete Express, Inc.
2027 W. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80204-2331
(303) 562-2000
jodea@ceiconstructors.com

Eric Stutz, Trustee

Plante Moran
8181 E. Tufts Ave., #600
Denver, CO 80237-2579
(303) 740-9400
estutz@plantemoran.com