CWFC Trustees

Mark Honnen, Chairman

Honnen Equipment Co.
5055 E. 72nd Ave.
Commerce City, CO 80022-1513
(303) 287-7506
markhonnen@honnen.com

Randy Drennen, Secretary

Colorado Contractors Association
6880 S. Yosemite Court, #200
Centennial, CO 80112-1421
(303) 290-6611 x20
rdrennen@ccainfo.org

Don Appleby, Trustee

Holmes Murphy & Associates
7600 E Orchard Rd Ste 300S
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-2592
(720) 622-8360
dappleby@holmesmurphy.com

Jeffrey Clevenger, Trustee

Michael Baker International
165 S. Union Blvd., #200
Lakewood, CO 80228-2248
(720) 479-3168
jeff.clevenger@mbakerintl.com  

Jim Koch, Trustee

Orion Industrial, LLC
16333 W. 66th Cir.
Arvada, CO 80007-7593
Phone: (303) 548-6063
jkoch@orion5000.com

Larry Walsh, Trustee

SEMA Construction, Inc.
7353 S. Eagle St.
Centennial, CO 80112-4223
Phone: (303) 991-4513
lwalsh@semaconstruction.com  

Luke Lopez, Trustee

Brannan Sand & Gravel Co.
2500 E. Brannan Wy.
Denver, CO 80229-7029
Phone: (303) 534-1231
llopez@brannan1.com 

Jeff Keller, Trustee

APC Construction Co LLC
14802 W. 44th Ave.
Golden, CO 80403-1824
(303) 279-6611
jeffkeller@apc.us.com  

James S. Sewczak, Trustee

Zak Dirt, Inc.
14290 Hilltop Rd.
Longmont, CO 80504-9680
(970) 535-4657
jsewczak@zakdirt.com

Joe O'Dea, Trustee

Concrete Express, Inc.
2027 W. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80204-2331
Phone: (303) 562-2000
jodea@ceiconstructors.com